Reviews & Recommendations

Breadcrumb Navigation
DJ Twitch
5.0
Based on 54 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chelsea Nicole
Chelsea Nicole
2020-10-31T04:24:43+0000
Thanks to DJ Twitch our wedding was a blast! They kept the party going all night long and even played music an extra... hour for us because we were having too much fun! They also got some great pictures for us! Thanks again!! 💍💚🥂read more
Christine Willey
Christine Willey
2020-10-19T12:32:04+0000
Thank you both so much for everything you did to make sure our wedding went as smoothly as possible! We appreciate the... care as well as the great music! We will definitely recommend you in the future and if we need a DJ again, we’ll be giving you a call!read more
Jessica Burns
Jessica Burns
2020-10-12T23:57:13+0000
Highly recommend! DJ Twitch did a great job- even went above and beyond taking video and photos throughout our ceremony.
Dakoda Collins
Dakoda Collins
2020-10-03T16:18:30+0000
Excellent music selection and keeping the crowd/party alive and moving. Really easy to work with and is able to make... the music and lighting experience on point.read more
Michelle Clifton O'Hara
Michelle Clifton O'Hara
2020-09-02T01:46:49+0000
This husband and wife duo are superb. They were so easy to work with, amazingly helpful I mean amazing.They went above... beyond to make our day amazing and it truly was. Thank you both from the bottom of our hearts.read more
Wyatt Richardson
Wyatt Richardson
2020-08-15T00:45:31+0000
Just had our wedding done by these awesome two! Everything was done extremely well! They met with me before the event.... Planned names, music, everything. Played everything we wanted, requests. The music made the party! Thanks for everything again!read more
Linda Ipri Franklin
Linda Ipri Franklin
2020-07-27T11:49:56+0000
Did a great job, very responsive and accommodating.
Sara Jones
Sara Jones
2020-07-12T12:22:24+0000
very nice and very professional does everything in his power to make your special day highly recommended
Susan Huetger Molnar
Susan Huetger Molnar
2020-03-30T18:18:17+0000
We used this wonderful DJ for our daughter’s wedding, which took place this past March 14th, right before the lock-down... started. They were absolutely wonderful. My daughter was able to give them a playlist ahead of time, and they took requests from the floor throughout the reception. They set up early and were well prepared for every step of the wedding and reception. I was very happy with everything. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a DJ for a future event.read more
Rand Thaw
Rand Thaw
2020-03-04T18:06:38+0000
Used DJ Twitch for a function at WYCC recently. Thomas was a pleasure to deal with, good price, and good tunes. At... one point only 2 or 3 people sitting and at another EVERYONE was on the dance floor.read more
Elizabeth Costill
Elizabeth Costill
2019-10-28T17:27:14+0000
I cannot say enough about the amazing service i had both leading up to my wedding and on my wedding day! DJ Twitch... dealt with all my special requests and the surprise my sister set up for me. They took the time to get to know me and my husband before hand and went through everything with us to help make our day special! I highly recommend this husband wife duo !!!read more
Chelsea Hudson Angstadt
Chelsea Hudson Angstadt
2019-10-22T21:21:37+0000
dj twitch and his lovely wife were amazing for our wedding on 9/28/19. He went above and beyond to make our day so... special. He even mixed songs together to surprise my new husband with our bridesmaids dance. Highly recommend him. He truly plays what you want not what he thinks you would want!!read more
Starla Kosiorowski
Starla Kosiorowski
2019-10-22T18:03:00+0000
Thank you so much for the awesome job at my son's wedding.. Zach and tabby Weiss... Thank you for the recordings and... the pictures your wife took.. Amazing job and highly recommend... Job well doneread more
Lisa Pierce-Cerchio
Lisa Pierce-Cerchio
2019-10-20T23:04:46+0000
Great time! Third event with them. They are awesome!
Tabitha Weiss
Tabitha Weiss
2019-10-20T22:32:42+0000
Highly recommend! Did an awesome job to help make our special day everything we dreamed of. Thank you both again for... everything!read more
Ashley Rochelle
Ashley Rochelle
2019-10-20T22:07:18+0000
they've worked with us at Calvin Klein many times! love working with them
Zach Weiss
Zach Weiss
2019-10-20T21:56:03+0000
One hell of a great job!! Amazing job with our wedding. Great mix of songs . Great lighting . All over great experience... and highly recommended. Thank you both so much again.read more
Lisa Weaver
Lisa Weaver
2019-10-06T17:00:37+0000
30 year class reunion last night. Heard this DJ at a wedding reception and we made sure we had him for our reunion.... Awesome music and lighting. Wouldn’t choose another DJ for anything!! Reasonable price as well. Hope to see you at our fire department banquet. 🎶 💃 🎉read more
Debbie Griffith
Debbie Griffith
2019-09-15T13:21:14+0000
the music was great and everyone enjoyed everything he played. DJ Twitch donated his time for my military function... HEARTS FOR OUR HEROES and they both helped me with whatever I needed help with. I promise if you get them to DJ you will not be disappointed. Thank you both. Great job you did for meread more
Jan Shallcross
Jan Shallcross
2019-09-14T21:08:59+0000
Absolutely the best! DJ Twitch did our Hustle for the House 5k to benefit the Ronald McDonald House Delaware and they... truly did a fantastic job. Highly Recommend!read more
Victoria Piscopo
Victoria Piscopo
2019-09-10T22:04:00+0000
Thank you for everything ! We had a blast ! You did a phenomenal job ! DJ Twitch is awesome ! Thank you for taking... those pictures and videos ! That shows you go that extra mile for your clients !Greatly appreciated 💖 Sincerely Mr & Mrs Piscoporead more
Kenneth Warne
Kenneth Warne
2019-06-10T17:01:26+0000
Talk about a great DJ!!! We hardly ever write a review regarding wedding vendors, but I must write this Review... regarding DJ Twitch, an extraordinary DJ.Lisa and Tom were on it! They were so pleasant to work with at the wedding of Taylor Burton and John Burton at the venue of Chickberry Farm in Laurel, DE. They were extremely organized and they know that the "devil is in the details" and paid extra attention to all the details needed to make this couple's Wedding Ceremony & Reception a huge success for this couple, their families and guests. Going above and beyond their contracted duties. We were so impressed. They provided us, the Officiants, the use of their MIC system to use during the Ceremony when we Officiated, and it was awesome. Everyone could hear the Ceremony crystal clear. They Commandeered the wedding reception well with great music and the needed announcements. If you are a couple looking to get Married in the near future, call DJ Twitch, Thomas Prentice & Lisa Prentice, to be your DJ, as they will put your wedding event over the Top! We highly recommend them.Men In Black Wedding Officiantsread more
Heather Elliott
Heather Elliott
2019-06-03T03:04:29+0000
They are the best DJ's!!!!!! I recommend them for all occasions They did our wedding it turned out great I wouldnt... choose anyone else!!!!read more
Virginia Navarro
Virginia Navarro
2019-03-24T02:46:32+0000
His music selection was great. He took request and with it being a Father Daughter Dance he really did great with the... music.read more
Debbie Renee
Debbie Renee
2019-02-25T17:51:08+0000
Bryant and I met with them and from the beginning they were extremely helpful! They did a fantastic job at the... reception. They kept everything flowing, played a great variety of songs, did videos and pictures to share with us! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DJ TWITCH!!!!read more
Samantha Dulaney
Samantha Dulaney
2018-12-20T18:02:18+0000
Dj twitch was amazing at our work Christmas party. Super responsive and helpful. Definitely who you should pick to dj... any event. AMAZING!!!!!read more
Ashley Shumate
Ashley Shumate
2018-12-15T12:25:51+0000
He is very awesome, I recommend him to everyone he does an amazing job his set up is beaitoful, him and his wife our... great people like he made our night from the time he walked in till time we left. Thank u for everything!! when ever we need a dj u are the 1 I'm calling!read more
George Stewart
George Stewart
2018-11-18T13:01:51+0000
great mix. always plays old and new hits. a real party pleaser.
Jay Droney
Jay Droney
2018-11-14T09:31:15+0000
Katelyn Nelson
Katelyn Nelson
2018-10-12T23:40:07+0000
These two did such an amazing job at our wedding! They had everyone dancing the whole entire time and I would highly... recommend this awesome duo!read more
Cody Revel
Cody Revel
2018-10-12T17:39:00+0000
great family to work with!
Bailey Moses
Bailey Moses
2018-08-19T23:01:46+0000
DJ Twitch did an awesome job!!! Would definitely recommend them. Very professional and easy to work with.
Ruth Lorena Baker
Ruth Lorena Baker
2018-06-09T10:34:29+0000
What a awesome night we had. DJ Twitch comes highly recommended. Very affordable, professional & friendly. Fully... equipped to rock the house with his state of the art sound & light system. Our family & friends were very impressed & looking fwd to hiring him for many more events in the future.read more
Heather Donalds
Heather Donalds
2018-05-14T15:50:17+0000
DJ twitch is hands down the greatest. He did our wedding on may 12 and he was phenomenal. We will definitely refer... everyone we know to him!read more
Thomas Prentice II
Thomas Prentice II
2018-05-13T15:48:19+0000
You wanna know why I reccomend DJ Twitch, cause he is my dad, but it's more than just that. He is always willing to... work with the client and goes above and beyond what is required of any DJ to make sure he leaves a lasting memory that doesn't break that bank!read more
Scott Thomas-Fensick
Scott Thomas-Fensick
2018-04-23T15:31:35+0000
Very professional. Awesome Dj. Great person. Call him for any occasion.
Thomas Prentice II
Thomas Prentice II
2018-04-22T23:47:01+0000
Where the Bodak yellow and Gucci flip flop????????
Donald Roe
Donald Roe
2018-04-22T23:37:12+0000
Couldn’t of asked for a better DJ! Hands down worth it, won’t hesitate to call again for any DJ’ing needs! Thanks again... so much for the great job! �read more
Brenda Currence
Brenda Currence
2018-04-22T13:27:54+0000
The BEST DJ service around! If you want great sound quality for whatever occasion you may be having i highly recommend... them. I asked for a song to be added to list that wasn't planned but i really forgot to ask him way before and he managed to fit it in his list! DJ Twitch and his wife are the most sweetest people that you would want at you're next occasion! A big win using this DJ last night for my son and daughter in law's wedding!!read more
Dakota Beideman
Dakota Beideman
2017-10-16T00:49:11+0000
They were amazing and very accommodating as well as very nice!! Thank you!!
Dee Beideman
Dee Beideman
2017-10-15T11:38:42+0000
What a wonderful experience!! Dj Twitch so accommodating even with some last minute changes. Absolutely recommend... them!! Thank you for helping make my son's wedding so wonderful!!read more
Beth Mosqueda-Smith
Beth Mosqueda-Smith
2017-10-13T05:04:37+0000
Brittany Murphy
Brittany Murphy
2017-10-12T19:56:05+0000
Awesome Dj! Always has great music and very personable. Would highly recommend!!
Jeffery Murphy
Jeffery Murphy
2017-10-12T19:51:00+0000
Thomas has utilized his excellent DJ skills for multiple events in my local community. That type of dedication is... someone I enjoy supporting!read more
Tanya Bodilly
Tanya Bodilly
2017-10-01T18:41:42+0000
I've known and worked with this couple for many years. They were our DJ at our wedding they did an awsome job I would... highly recommend them very awsome duo you won't be disappointed and their rates ate phenomenal.read more
Martin Piela
Martin Piela
2017-09-25T11:17:21+0000
I was planning a surprise vow renewal for my wife with a very tight budget. Dj twitch and his wife were very... reasonable and one of the best djs I have ever hired. Not only did they dj but they brought food and when my photographer backed out they jumped at the opportunity to help. Not including the epic mix I had him do. I recommend them to anyone.read more
Elizabeth Schulties
Elizabeth Schulties
2017-08-17T11:13:05+0000
Me and my husband had a dj back out last minute and Thomas and Lisa were able to help us out and I'm glad they did. We... had a great time even with my last minute changes they stepped up to the plate and knocked it out of the park. I had a great time and didn't have to worry about anything. All in all what a wonderful dj.read more
Anthony Jacobson
Anthony Jacobson
2017-05-05T13:10:00+0000
We love you DJ Twitch from Ellen DeGeneres from me
Racheal Elliott
Racheal Elliott
2016-11-14T19:01:25+0000
Demitrius Bullock Jr.
Demitrius Bullock Jr.
2016-11-14T14:16:27+0000
First and foremost I just want to say that Thomas and his Wife Lisa are the most dynamic duo I have EVER had the... pleasure of meeting. My wife and I were in a serious crunch to find a DJ for our wedding which was only two weeks away. Every DJ option we had tried previously was either too expensive or they couldn't work with our allotted time. Luckily we were referred to DJ Twitch, and I can say hands down it was the greatest experience ever. Even though we had so little time to prepare, they gathered all the information needed and got to setting everything up as quickly as possible. They were fun, funny, very supportive, and just an all around joy to have. They only charge $75 an hour and give you WAY more than any other DJ would ever give you. If you're ever in need of a DJ , please refer to DJ Twitch and get their name spread out! I promise you will not be disappointed!!!read more
Kimme Coulbourne
Kimme Coulbourne
2016-08-31T13:31:22+0000
We had a great time! Fantastic variety of music and was able to accommodate our every request!
Next Reviews